Kerala School Kalolsavam Results 2015-16

Kerala School Kalolsavam Results 2015-16 will soon start coming in. The Kerala School Kalolsavam 2015-16 is conducted at the different revenue districts and sub-districts under LP, UP, HS, and HSS categories. Arabic and Saskrit Kalolsavams are also conducted along with it. All results are collected from secondary sources and readers are advised to verify them from official sources as they become available.

School level online data entry for Kerala school Kalolsavam 2015 will start from 27/10/2015.

Sub-District School Kalolsavam Results 2015-16
Varkala Sub-District
Attingal Sub-District
Kilimanoor Sub-District
Nedumangad Sub-District
Palode Sub-District
Thivananthapuram South Sub-District
Thiruvananthapuram North Sub-District
Kaniapuram Sub-District
Balaramapuram Sub-District
Kattakada Sub-District
Neyyattinkara Sub-District
Parassala Sub-District
Kottarakkara Sub-District
Veliyam Sub-District
Kulakkada Sub-District
Sasthamcotta Sub-District
Chadayamangalam Sub-District
Anchal Sub-District
Punalur Sub-District
Karunagappally Sub-District
Chavara Sub-District
Kollam Sub-District
Chathannoor Sub-District
Kundara Sub-District
Pullad Sub-District
Thiruvalla Sub-District
Aranmula Sub-District
Mallappally Sub-District
Vennikulam Sub-District
Adoor Sub-District
Pandalam Sub-District
Kozhencherry Sub-District
Ranni Sub-District
Pathanamthitta Sub-District
Konni Sub-District
Ramapuram Sub-District
Kozhuvanal Sub-District
Ettumanoor Sub-District
Pala Sub-District
Erattupetta Sub-District
Kanjrappilly Sub-District
Karukachal Sub-District
Kottayam West Sub-District
Changanacherry Sub-District
Kottayam East Sub-District
Pampady Sub-District
Vaikom Sub-District
Kuravilangadu Sub-District
Cherthala Sub-District
Thuravoor Sub-District
Alappuzha Sub-District
Ambalappuzha Sub-District
Haripad Sub-District
Mavelikara Sub-District
Chengannur Sub-District
Kayamkulam Sub-District
Moncompu Sub-District
Thalavady Sub-District
Veliyanadu Sub-District
Arakkulam Sub-District
Thodupuzha Sub-District
Adimaly Sub-District
Kattappana Sub-District
Munnar Sub-District
Peermedu Sub-District
Nedumkandam Sub-District
Aluva Sub-District
Angamaly Sub-District
Kolancherry Sub-District
North Paravur Sub-District
Ernakulam Sub-District
Mattancherry Sub-District
Thripunithura Sub-District
Vypeen Sub-District
Perumbavoor Sub-District
Kothamangalam Sub-District
Kalloorkadu Sub-District
Koothattukulam Sub-District
Muvattupuzha Sub-District
Piravom Sub-District
Cherpu Sub-District
Thrissur East Sub-District
Thrissur West Sub-District
Chalakudy Sub-District
Irinjalakuda Sub-District
Kodungallur Sub-District
Mala Sub-District
Chavakkad Sub-District
Kunnamkulam Sub-District
Mullassery Sub-District
Valappad Sub-District
Wadakancheri Sub-District
Ottapalam Sub-District
Cherpulassery Sub-District
Shornur Sub-District
Thrithala Sub-District
Pattambi Sub-District
Alathur Sub-District
Chittur Sub-District
Coyalamannam Sub-District
Kollamghode Sub-District
Palakkad Sub-District
Parali Sub-District
Mannarkkad Sub-District
Kizhisseri Sub-District
Kondotty Sub-District
Malappuram Sub-District
Manjeri Sub-District
Mankada Sub-District
Perinthalmanna Sub-District
Edappal Sub-District
Kuttippuram Sub-District
Parappanangadi Sub-District
Ponnani Sub-District
Tanur Sub-District
Tirur Sub-District
Vengara Sub-District
Areacode Sub-District
Melattur Sub-District
Nilambur Sub-District
Wandoor Sub-District
Chombala Sub-District
Koyilandy Sub-District
Kunnummal Sub-District
Melady Sub-District
Nadapuram Sub-District
Thodannur Sub-District
Vatakara Sub-District
Kozhikode City Sub-District
Kozhikode Rural Sub-District
Chevayur Sub-District
Feroke Sub-District
Kunnamangalam Sub-District
Mukkam Sub-District
Thamarassery Sub-District
Balussery Sub-District
Perambra Sub-District
Koduvally Sub-District
Vythiri Sub-District
Sulthan Bathery Sub-District
Mananthavady Sub-District
Kannur South Sub-District
Kannur North Sub-District
Irikur Sub-District
Madayi Sub-District
Pappinissery Sub-District
Thalparamba North Sub-District
Thaliparamba South Sub-District
Payyannur Sub-District
Thalassery South Sub-District
Thalassery North Sub-District
Chokli Sub-District
Panoor Sub-District
Kuthuparamba Sub-District
Mattannur Sub-District
Iritty Sub-District
Manjeswar Sub-District
Kumbla Sub-District
Kasaragod Sub-District
Bekal Sub-District
Hosdurg Sub-District
Chittarikal Sub-District
Cheruvathur Sub-District